Skip to Primary Content

Welcome to the new version of Miami-Dade County's website. We'd love your feedback.

ADA Coordinators

Administrative Office of the Courts

A Shoun Simpkins (Interim)
asimpkins@jud11.flcourts.org
305-349-7353

Agenda Coordinator

Eugene Love
el5@miamidade.gov
305-375-2446

Animal Services

Luis Salgado
salgado@miamidade.gov
305-418-7162

Audit & Management Services

Yarlyn M. Morales
ymm@miamidade.gov
786-469-5958

Aviation (Miami International Airport)

Jessica Marin-Urrea
jamarin@miami-airport.com
305-876-7747

CareerSource South Florida

Lilian Coto
lilian.coto@careersourcesfl.com
305-594-7615 ext 1543

Amber Gamarra (Back –up)
Amber.Gamarra@careersourcesfl.com
305-594-7615 ext 1547

Citizen's Independent Transportation Trust

Nya Lake
nlake@miamidade.gov
305-375-1326

Clerk, Circuit & County Courts

Bibiana Candame
bbc@miamidade.gov
305-679-1000

Commission on Ethics & Public Trust

Rodzandra Sanchez
rodzand@miamidade.gov
305-579-2594
305-350-0655

Community Action & Human Services

Karen Alexander
karen.alexander2@miamidade.gov
786-469-4723

Gereia James
gereia.james@miamidade.gov
786-469-4687

Communications Department

Zenaida Pradel
zprad@miamidade.gov
305-375-5060

Corrections & Rehabilitation

Eloisa C. Montaya, HR
m7526@miamidade.gov
786-263-6014

Patricia Jones Cummings
jonespa@miamidade.gov
786-263-5938

Cultural Affairs

Stephanie Aponte, South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center
saponte@miamidade.gov
786-573-5314

Javier Siut, Miami-Dade County Auditorium
siutj@miamidade.gov
305-547-5414 ext 226

Pamela Valles, Caleb Auditorium
pamelav@miamidade.gov
305-636-2350

Isis Roberts, African Heritage Cultural Arts Center
irobert@miamidade.gov
305-638-6771

Francine Andersen, Cultural Affairs - Downton Office
fran@miamidade.gov
305-375-5024

Elections

Humberto Villamil
humvill@miamidade.gov
305-499-8417

Finance

Hilda Castillo
castilh@miamidade.gov
305-375-5208

Fire Rescue

Donna Loyola
donna.loyola@miamidade.gov
786-331-4619

Information Technology

Lylliam Arocho
e35211@miamidade.gov
305-596-8279

Internal Services

Heidi Johnson-Wright
heidi.johnson-wright@miamidade.gov
305-375-3566

History Miami

Hana Squires
hsquires@historymiami.org
305-375-1621

Homeless Trust

Rodgers Delaughter
rdel01@miamidade.gov
305-375-1490

Public Housing & Community Development (PHCD)

Evelyn Contreras
phcdadacoordinator@miamidade.gov
786-469-2155

Housing Finance Authority

Amelia Gowdy
amelia@miamidade.gov
305-594-2518

(HR) Fair Employment Practices

Kimarkia Jackson (Labor Relations)
Kimarkia.jackson@miamidade.gov
305-375-4167

Office of the Inspector General

Marie Perikles
marie.perinkles@miamidade.gov
305-375-1946

Juvenile Services Department (JSD)

Jayanie Sherwood
jayanie.sherwood@miamidade.gov
305-755-6225

Libraries

Mikeisha Watkins
k0108@miamidade.gov
305-375-5014

Office of Management & Budget (OMB)

Nan A. Markowitz
nanm@miamidade.gov
305-375-3879

Office of the Mayor

Maritza Pereira
mpereira@miamidade.gov
305-375-1808

Medical Examiner

George Hime
gwh@miamidade.gov
305-545-2450

Transportation Planning Organization (TPO)

Elizabeth Rockwell, Chief Communications Officer
elizabeth.rockwell@mdtpo.org
305-375-1881

Paul Chance, Public Involvement Officer
paul.chance@mdtpo.org
305-375-1888

Perez Art Museum Miami

Stella Moore
smoore@pamm.org
786-345-5629

Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces

Mary Palacios (Programs and Services)
mary.palacios@miamidade.gov
305-755-7848

Ivan Marroquin (Facilities)
ivan.marroquin@miamidade.gov
305-755-7858

Police

Dena Kelly
dkelly2@mdpd.com
305-471-1963

Mabel Pujals (Back-up)
mpujals@mdpd.com
305-471-1965

Edwin Pantoja (Back-up) 
epantoja@mdpd.com
305-471-2520

PortMiami

Luis L. Gonzalez
llg@miamidade.gov
305-498-4491

Property Appraiser

Lilian Souto
lsouto@mdcpa.net
305-375-3926

Ivette M. Barbeite-Locay
ivetteb@mdcpa.net
305-375-3729

Angel Rey
yer@mdcpa.net
305-375-2480

Regulatory & Economic Resources

Alain Donderiz
dondea@miamidade.gov
305-372-6779

Department of Transportation & Public Works (DTPW)

Marcos Ortega (Transportation)
marcos.ortega@miamidade.gov
786-469-5225

Delvys Alvarez (Public Works)
delvys.alvarez@miamidade.gov
305-375-4437

Solid Waste

Michelle Sifontes (employment-related)
misi@miamidade.gov
305-514-6705

Vizcaya Museum & Gardens

Katie Kapczynski
katie.kapczynski@vizcaya.org
305-860-8412

Water & Sewer Department (WASD)

Cecilia Brewer-McDuffie
brewer@miamidade.gov
786-552-8669

Jackson Memorial Hospital

Robert Campos Marquetti
robert.camposmarquetti@jhsmiami.org
305-585-1111

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.