Skip to Primary Content

ADA Coordinators

Administrative Office of the Courts

A Shoun Simpkins (Interim)
asimpkins@jud11.flcourts.org
305-349-7353

Agenda Coordinator

Eugene Love
el5@miamidade.gov
305-375-2446

Animal Services

Luis Salgado
salgado@miamidade.gov
305-418-7162

Audit & Management Services

Yarlyn M. Morales
ymm@miamidade.gov
786-469-5958

Aviation (Miami International Airport)

Jessica Marin-Urrea
jamarin@miami-airport.com
305-876-7747

CareerSource South Florida

Lilian Coto
lilian.coto@careersourcesfl.com
305-594-7615 ext 1543

Citizen's Independent Transportation Trust

Nya Lake
nlake@miamidade.gov
305-375-1326

Clerk, Circuit & County Courts

Phyllis Clarke
pcc@miamidade.gov
305-679-1000

Commission on Ethics & Public Trust

Rodzandra Sanchez
rodzand@miamidade.gov
305-579-2594
305-350-0655

Community Action & Human Services

Gloria Hayes
gloria.hayes@miamidade.gov
786-469-4644

Communications Department

Zenaida Pradel
zprad@miamidade.gov
305-375-5060

Corrections & Rehabilitation

Eloisa C. Montaya, HR
m7526@miamidade.gov
786-263-6014

Patricia Jones Cummings
jonespa@miamidade.gov
786-263-5938

Cultural Affairs

Stephanie Aponte, South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center
saponte@miamidade.gov
786-573-5314

Javier Siut, Miami-Dade County Auditorium

siutj@miamidade.gov
305-547-5414 ext 226

Pamela Valles, Caleb Auditorium

pamelav@miamidade.gov
305-636-2350

Isis Roberts, African Heritage Cultural Arts Center

irobert@miamidade.gov
305-638-6771

Francine Andersen, Cultural Affairs - Downton Office

fran@miamidade.gov
305-375-5024


Kelly Allocco, Cultural Affairs - Downton Office

kellya@miamidade.gov
305-375-4636

Elections

Humberto Villamil
humvill@miamidade.gov
305-499-8417

Finance

Hilda Castillo
castilh@miamidade.gov
305-375-5208

Fire Rescue

Madeline Clodfelter
mnb@miamidade.gov
786-331-5116


Maria Jose (Back-up)

maria.jose@miamidade.gov
786-331-4902

Information Technology

Shanda Mazzorana
shn@miamidade.gov
305-596-8313

Internal Services

Heidi Johnson-Wright
hjwrig@miamidade.gov
305-375-2013

History Miami

Hana Squires
hsquires@historymiami.org
305-375-1621

Homeless Trust

Rodgers Delaughter
rdel01@miamidade.gov
305-375-1490

Public Housing & Community Development (PHCD)

Evelyn Contreras
evelync@miamidade.gov
phcdadacoordinator@miamidade.gov
786-596-8313

Housing Finance Authority

Amelia Gowdy
amelia@miamidade.gov
305-594-2518

Human Resources

Ramona White
rwhite@miamidade.gov
305-375-5630

Office of the Inspector General

Marie Perikles
marie.perinkles@miamidade.gov
305-375-1946

Juvenile Services Department (JSD)

Jayanie Sherwood
jayanie.sherwood@miamidade.gov
305-755-6225

Libraries

Mikeisha Watkins
k0108@miamidade.gov
305-375-5014

Office of Management & Budget (OMB)

Nan A. Markowitz
nanm@miamidade.gov
305-375-3879

Office of the Mayor

Maritza Pereira
mpereira@miamidade.gov
305-375-1808

Medical Examiner

George Hime
gwh@miamidade.gov
305-545-2450

Transportation Planning Organization (TPO)

Elizabeth Rockwell, Chief Communications Officer
erockwell@miamidadempo.org
305-375-1881
Paul Chance, Public Involvement Officer

paul.chance@mdtpo.org
305-375-1881

Perez Art Museum Miami

Emily Lyn-Sue
elyn-sue@pamm.org
786-345-5629

Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces

Mary Palacios
mary.palacios@miamidade.gov
305-755-7848


Matilde Reyes, Building & Environment

matilde.reyes@miamidade.gov
305-755-7912

Police

Dena Kelly
dkelly2@mdpd.com
305-471-1963


Mabel Pujals (Back-up)

mpujals@mdpd.com
305-471-1965


Edwin Pantoja

epantoja@mdpd.com
305-471-2520

PortMiami

Luis L. Gonzalez
llg@miamidade.gov
305-498-4491

Property Appraiser

Charalambos Flevaris
flevac@miamidade.gov
305-375-2936

Ivette M. Barbeite-Locay

ivetteb@miamidade.gov
305-375-2936

Angel Rey

yer@miamidade.gov
305-375-2480

Regulatory & Economic Resources

Alain Donderiz
dondea@miamidade.gov
305-372-6779

Department of Transportation & Public Works (DTPW)

Marcos Ortega, Transportation
mo7225@miamidade.gov
786-469-5225


Raul Rios, Public Works

raule@miamidade.gov
305-375-4602

Solid Waste

Michelle Sifontes (employment-related)
misi@miamidade.gov
305-514-6705

Vizcaya Museum & Gardens

Mark Osterman
mark.osterman@vizcaya.org
305-860-8439

Water & Sewer Department (WASD)

Cecilia Brewer-McDuffie
brewer@miamidade.gov
786-552-8669

Jackson Memorial Hospital

Robert Campos Marquetti
robert.camposmarquetti@jhsmiami.org
305-585-1111

Internal Services
Tara C. Smith, Director

Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, Miami, FL 33128
305-375-5893305-375-5893

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.