Skip to Primary Content

Hurricane season runs through Nov. 30. Check out the Hurricane Guide to make sure you're ready for the next storm.

Home > Management and Budget > Community Redevelopment Agencies > West Perrine Community Redevelopment Agency

West Perrine Community Redevelopment Agency

In 2005, the West Perrine Community Redevelopment Agency was created.

Meeting Calendar

West Perrine CRA Board Members

  • Hon. Audrey M. Edmonson, Chairman
  • Hon. Rebeca Sosa, Vice Chairwoman
  • Hon. Esteban L. Bovo, Jr.
  • Hon. Daniela Levine Cava
  • Hon. Jose "Pepe" Diaz
  • Hon. Sally A. Heyman
  • Hon. Eileen Higgins
  • Hon. Barbara J. Jordan
  • Hon. Joe A. Martinez
  • Hon. Jean Monestime
  • Hon. Dennis C. Moss
  • Hon. Javier D. Souto
  • Hon. Xavier L. Suarez

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.