Skip to Primary Content

Welcome to the new version of Miami-Dade County's website. We'd love your feedback.

Home > Your Government > Elected Officials > District 5 > Cities in District 5

Cities in District 5

The district comprises portions of the City of Miami Beach, City of Miami and the unincorporated area of Fisher Island. This encompasses Downtown; parts of Brickell; Brickell Key; The Roads; Shenandoah; Little Havana; Grapeland; all of South Beach; parts of Mid and North Beach; Hibiscus, Palm, and Star Islands.

Black Affairs Advisory Board Main Banner
Commission District 05
Eileen Higgins

District 5 Main Office
2100 Coral Way, Suite 400, Miami, FL 33145
305-375-5924 | district5@miamidade.gov305-375-5924 |

District 5 Miami Beach Office
1700 Convention Center Drive, 1st Floor, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Contact Us | About the Commissioner

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.