Skip to Primary Content

Welcome to the new version of Miami-Dade County's website. We'd love your feedback.

Home > Your Government > Elected Officials > District 5 > Contact Us

Contact District 5

District Office
2100 Coral Way, Suite 400
Miami, Florida 33145

Downtown Office
Stephen P. Clark Government Center
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 220
Miami, Florida 33128

Miami Beach Office
Miami Beach City Hall
1700 Convention Center Drive, 1st Floor
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
305-375-5904 Fax

Maggie Fernandez — Chief of Staff
Chris Hudtwalcker — Legislative Director
Nancy Jackson — District Director
Rachel Cohen — Miami Beach Coordinator
Masury Montes de Oca — Constituent Advocate
Liane Sippin — Commission Aide
Guillermo Perez — Commission Aide

Accommodations for persons with disabilities
People who require assistance because of their disabilities in order to participate in the programs, activities or services of the Board of County Commissioners, District 5, may contact the office at 305-375-5924. To request materials in accessible format, sign language interpreters, or other means of equally effective communication to participate in any program or meeting, please contact him five days in advance to initiate your request. TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service). 

Black Affairs Advisory Board Main Banner
Commission District 05
Eileen Higgins

District 5 Main Office
2100 Coral Way, Suite 400, Miami, FL 33145
305-375-5924 | district5@miamidade.gov305-375-5924 |

District 5 Miami Beach Office
1700 Convention Center Drive, 1st Floor, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Contact Us | About the Commissioner

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.