Contact Us

Commissioner Esteban L. Bovo, Jr.

Downtown Office
Stephen P. Clark Center
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 320
Miami, Florida 33128

district13@miamidade.gov
305-375-4831
305-375-2011 Fax 
 

Hialeah Office
1490 West 68th Street
Suite 101
Hialeah, Florida 33014

305-820-8424
305-820-8430 Fax


Accommodations for persons with disabilities

People who require assistance because of their disabilities in order to participate in the programs, activities or services of the Board of County Commissioners, District 13, may contact the office at 305-375-4831.

To request materials in accessible format, sign language interpreters, or other means of equally effective communication to participate in any program or meeting, please contact him five days in advance to initiate your request. TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service.)

Carlos Fleites

Carlos Fleites
Commission Aide
carlos.fleites@miamidade.gov

 

 

Daisy Castellanos
Outreach Coordinator
daisy.castellanos@miamidade.gov

 

 

Mark Gomez
Commission Aide
mark.gomez@miamidade.gov  

 

Natalie Martin
Commission Aide
natalie.martin@miamidade.gov  

 

Carlos San Jose
Commission Aide
carlos.sanjose@miamidade.gov  

 

Gustavo Leyva

Gustavo Leyva
Commission Aide
gleyva@miamidade.gov

Public Records Requests

Miami-Dade County now has a new public records management tool that allows you to request and track its status online. Create a new account or log in to submit and see updates to your public records requests.